Great British Chippy

A traditional British fish and chip shop bringing a taste of home to WA.

Sun 28th Nov
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tue 30th Nov
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wed 1st Dec
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat 4th Dec
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tue 7th Dec
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

RELATED STORES