Essential Beauty

Essential Beauty is the leading beauty salon and piercing destination for waxing, body piercing, children's ear piercing, brow & lash treatments, permanent hair reduction, spray tan, facials and more! Established in 1990, Essential Beauty has helped millions of people to look and feel their best.



 

Sun 28th Nov
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 30th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 1st Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 4th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm

RELATED STORES