David Jones

David Jones is not only Australia's oldest department store, but the oldest department store in the world still trading under its original name. In store Stylist available. Please phone to make a booking: Ph: 08 9210 4600 Mob: 0407 209 253

Maurice Meade and the David Jones Cafe are also located inside David Jones on Level 1

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS 
Commencing Tuesday 5th December
Tuesday 5th - Friday 8th December 9am - 7pm
Thursday 7th December 9am - 9pm 
Saturday 9th December 8:30am - 6pm 
Sunday 10th December 9am - 6pm 

Monday 11th - Wednesday 13th December 9am - 8pm 
Thursday 14th & Friday 15th December 9am - 9pm 
Saturday 16th December 8am - 6pm 
Sunday 17th December 8:30am - 6pm 

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd December 8am - 9pm 
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th December 8am - 6pm 

Sun 21st Jan
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 22nd Jan
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 23rd Jan
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 24th Jan
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 25th Jan
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 26th Jan
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 27th Jan
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES