Topi

Topi is a neighbourhood restaurant located in the heart of Karrinyup dining precinct; The West Deck.
Inspired by the simplicity of the vast food and flavours of rural India, Topi brings a tasty slice of the Indian experience straight to your plate.

Sun 28th Nov
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tue 30th Nov
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wed 1st Dec
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sat 4th Dec
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tue 7th Dec
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
11:00 am - 11:00 pm

RELATED STORES