Super Tetsudo

Super Tetsudo is the first restaurant in Australia to combine a traditional kaiten sushi train with a state of the art, super-fast express train to bring authentic Japanese cuisine direct to your table. Whether you are selecting a passing plate or ordering a la carte from the menu, we have something to cure your hunger and satisfy your taste buds... fast. CHOO CHOO!

Sun 28th Nov
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 30th Nov
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 1st Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 4th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 7th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm

RELATED STORES