San Churro

San Churro is Australia's most loved sweet treat cafe. Just like the traditional Chocolateria's of Spain, we are a destination for friends to come together and share a sweet moment. Enjoy traditional Spanish doughnuts, decadent desserts, premium chocolate shakes, traditional Spanish hot chocolate, and more.

Sun 28th Nov
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 30th Nov
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 1st Dec
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Sat 4th Dec
9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Sun 5th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 10:30 pm

OFFERS

San Churro

San Churro Black Fri-Yay Special

Valid:

26 Nov - 29 Nov 2021

RELATED STORES