Pretzel

Pretzel are all about that dough, baby! Each and every pretzel pumped out of their pretty pink stores are handmade by one of their artisan pretzel bakers, right there on site! They top all pretzels with only the freshest – funnest ingredients, from classic salted to cheese and pepperoni and even cookies and cream!

Sun 28th Nov
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 30th Nov
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 1st Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 4th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 7th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

RELATED STORES