Parfums Christian Dior

Christian Dior’s ongoing desire was to invoke elegance, and the spirit of Dior undertakes a relentless quest for Beauty to cater to women’s desire for sophistication and style. Dior is delighted to announce the opening of a new Fragrance and Beauty Kiosk, located at Karrinyup, Perth’s premier shopping destination.

Offering a simplified and truly cohesive customer experience that brings together a selection of Dior’s Fragrance, Makeup and Skincare, the Karrinyup Kiosk delivers a complete and utter immersion into the Dior universe, a place where timeless elegance and contemporary experience are inextricably woven.
 

Sun 28th Nov
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 30th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 1st Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 4th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm

RELATED STORES