OPSM

From Monday 1 February - Friday 5 February, OPSM will remain open for eye exam appointment and urgent replacement or repairs whereby glasses are required to undertake daily activities.

OPSM is the leading provider of eye care and eyewear in Australia and New Zealand, and helps over one million people to see better each year. OPSM optometrists provide full eye tests and experienced personal frame stylists are available to give advice on choosing the right frames and lenses.

Sat 17th Apr
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 18th Apr
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 19th Apr
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 20th Apr
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 21st Apr
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 22nd Apr
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 23rd Apr
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 24th Apr
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

OFFERS

OPSM

Medibank Members Offer: Save 25% off Lenses...

Valid:

12 Apr - 25 Apr 2021

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES