L'Americano Espresso Bar

L’Americano transports guests to the Italian Riviera in Perth's bustling Karrinyup centre. Set adjacent to Coco Republic’s showroom, L’Americano combines Coco Republic’s signature American design aesthetic and Vittoria Coffee’s rich Italian heritage.

Sun 28th Nov
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 30th Nov
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 1st Dec
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat 4th Dec
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 7th Dec
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
8:00 am - 4:00 pm