Goodlife Health Club

Goodlife is open 24/7, with staffed hours below.

Goodlife Health Clubs is one of Australia’s largest and most popular health club chains supporting more than 295,000 members to live healthier and more active lifestyles. Our purpose is very clear – we move people to achieve great things – whether it’s finding a better work/life balance, creating healthy habits or training for your first marathon.

Sun 28th Nov
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tue 30th Nov
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wed 1st Dec
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 4th Dec
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Fri 10th Dec
5:00 am - 7:00 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES