Factorie

Factorie is the go-to for youth fashion staples and must-have style collabs.

We live for sweats and on-trend street styling that takes any look to the next level. We connect with customers by staying on the pulse, elevating our customers and growing with our crew. We encourage expression and creativity with feeds full of inspo. We are the destination for need-now looks dreamed up direct from in-feed and influencers.

Sun 28th Nov
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 30th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 1st Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 4th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES