Endota Spa

Feel your stresses melt away as soon as you enter our inviting day spa. Our dedicated team of expert therapists – and extensive menu of rejuvenating treatments – will make your experience at endota spa Karrinyup a wellbeing journey to remember. With massages, facials, beauty therapies and deluxe spa packages, allow us to calm, soothe and nurture you from head to toe, as you reconnect with your ‘best me’.

Sun 28th Nov
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 30th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 1st Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 4th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES