Bang on Brows | Opening Soon

Bang-on-Brows is a home-grown Perth based beauty business. We are a team of beauty enthusiasts who love putting smiles on our clients’ faces! We offer a wide range of services, be it brows, lashes, skin or body. On-trend or classic, demure or flamboyant, subtle or arresting, whatever your style may be, we’ve got you covered.

Sun 28th Nov
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 30th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 1st Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 4th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm

RELATED STORES