Archie Brothers Cirque Electriq

Archie Brothers Cirque Electriq is your one-stop entertainment destination at Karrinyup. With arcade and ticket games, XD Theatre and dodgems, we’ve got hours of entertainment available. Throw our full service cocktail bar, gourmet kitchen and function spaces into the mix, and the fun’s covered for everyone.

Sun 28th Nov
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 30th Nov
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 1st Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
11:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 4th Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 5th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 7th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
11:00 am - 12:00 am

RELATED STORES