Alter It

Alter It offers a broad range of clothing alteration and tailoring services. From fast turn around 30 minute trouser hems to complex alterations, remodelling of vintage clothes, to bridal wear and men’s suits, home furnishings and manchester and lots more, no job is too big or too small for us.
 

Sun 28th Nov
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 29th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 30th Nov
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 1st Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 2nd Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 3rd Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 4th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 5th Dec
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm

RELATED STORES