Trading Hours

Trading hours

Individual retailer trading hours may differ, if you wish to visit a particular store, please check their store page for trading hours or contact them directly.

 

LABOUR DAY
Monday 6th March - The Centre will be OPEN from 8am – 6pm.

EASTER
The Centre will be trading the following days for Easter:
Good Friday – Friday 14th April – The Centre will be CLOSED
Easter Saturday – Saturday 15th April – The Centre will be OPEN from 9am – 5pm
Easter Sunday – Sunday 16th April – The Centre will be OPEN from 11am – 5pm
Easter Monday – Monday 17th April – The Centre will be OPEN from 8am – 6pm

ANZAC DAY
Tuesday 25th April - The Centre will be CLOSED




 


Karrinyup

Open Today until 5:30pm

Tue | 28 Feb 17
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed | 1 Mar 17
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu | 2 Mar 17
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri | 3 Mar 17
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat | 4 Mar 17
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun | 5 Mar 17
11:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon | 6 Mar 17
9:00AM - 5:30PM

Major Retailer Hours

Monday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday
9:00AM - 12:30PM
Sunday
CLOSED

Public holiday trading hours may vary. Please contact store to confirm their trading hours.

Sign up or login to the Karrinyup VIP Club